Post Doctorals/Research Assistants/Visiting Researchers | BioDiscovery Institute

Post Doctorals/Research Assistants/Visiting Researchers

Name Title Office Email Phone
Cintia Arias Postdoc SRB 140 Cintia.Arias@unt.edu
Kasandra Alderete Research Assistant LSC A Kasandra.Alderete@unt.edu
Mina Aziz Postdoc LSC B425 Mina.Aziz@unt.edu
Jaime Barros-Rios Postdoc SRB 121 Jaime.Barros-Rios@unt.edu 940-369-7872
Ashley Cannon Postdoc LSC B428 Ashley.Cannon@unt.edu 940-613-7127
Charlene Case Reserach Scientist/ Lab Mgr LSC B425 Charlene.Case@unt.edu 940-252-8837
Maite Docampo Palacios Postdoc SRB 125 Maite.MaitePalicios@unt.edu 940-369-7872
Luis Escamilla-Trevino Postdoc/Lab Manager SRB 124 Luis.Escamilla-Trevino@unt.edu 940-369-7872
Anislay Hernandez Research Scientist I SRB 170 Anislay.Hernandez@unt.edu 940-369-7872
Christopher Johnston Postdoc SRB 105C-B Christopher.Johnston@unt.edu
Ji Hyung Jun Postdoc SRB 123 JiHyung.Jung@unt.edu 940-369-7872
Ying Li Research Assitant SRB Ying.Li@unt.edu 940-369-7872
Chang Liu Postdoc SRB 121 Chang.Liu@unt.edu 940-369-7872
Nan Lu Postdoc SRB 124 Nan.Lu@unt.edu 940-369-7872
Chan Man Ha Postdoc SRB 123 ChanMan.Ha@unt.edu 940-369-7872
Nicholas Miles Postdoc LSC B Nicholas.Miles@unt.edu
Ademar Moretti Research Assistant SRB 140 Ademar.Moretti@unt.edu
Fernanda Rezenda de Castro Moretti Postdoc SRB 140 Fernanda.RezendadeCastroMoretti@unt.edu
Trevor Romsdahl Postdoc LSC B428 Trevor.Romsdahl@unt.edu
Shanmukh Salimath Research Scientist I LSC B413 Shanmukh.Salimath@unt.edu
Juan Serranit-Yarce Postdoc LSC B Juan.Serrani@unt.edu
Elena Shulaev Research Coordinator LSC B426 Elena.Shulaev@unt.edu
Xirong Xiao Research Scientist I SRB 122 Xirong.XIao@unt.edu
Umesh Yadav Reserach Assistant II LSC B313 UmeshPrasad.Yadav@unt.edu
Chunliu Zhuo Postdoc SRB 122 Chunliu.Zhuo@unt.edu

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now