Post Doctorals/Research Assistants/Visiting Researchers | BioDiscovery Institute

COVID-19 updates—In an effort to keep everyone healthy, UNT's on-campus operations are closed until further notice. We're serving students remotely. Please stay connected. Stay up to date on UNT’s response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).

Post Doctorals/Research Assistants/Visiting Researchers

Name Title Office Email LAB Phone
Cintia Arias Postdoc SRB 125 Cintia.Arias@unt.edu Alonso
Kasandra Alderete Research Assistant LSC A Kasandra.Alderete@unt.edu Wang
Mina Aziz Postdoc LSC B425 Mina.Aziz@unt.edu Chapman
Jaime Barros-Rios Postdoc SRB 121 Jaime.Barros-Rios@unt.edu Dixon 940-369-7872
Ashley Cannon Postdoc LSC B428 Ashley.Cannon@unt.edu Chapman 940-613-7127
Charlene Case Reserach Scientist/ Lab Mgr LSC B425 Charlene.Case@unt.edu Chapman 940-252-8837
Trina Cupit Research Assistant SRB 142 Trina.Cupit@unt.edu Antunes
Maite Docampo Palacios Postdoc SRB 125 Maite.MaitePalicios@unt.edu Dixon 940-369-7872
Luis Escamilla-Trevino Postdoc/Lab Manager SRB 124 Luis.Escamilla-Trevino@unt.edu Dixon 940-369-7872
Nicholas Esnay Postdoc LSC B413 Nicholas.Esnay@unt.edu Chapman 940-369-7872
Savio Ferreira Postdoc SRB 142 Savio.Desiqueiraferreira@unt.edu Antunes
Anil Girija Postdoc Anil.Girija@unt.edu Shah
Athanas Guzha Postdoc LSC B411 Athanas.Guzha@unt.edu Chapman
Si Ha Postdoc SRB 170 Si.Ha@unt.edu Dixon 940-369-7872
Jessica Henard Research Assistant SRB 142 Jessica.Henard@unt.edu Henard
Anislay Hernandez Research Scientist I SRB 170 Anislay.Hernandez@unt.edu Dixon 940-369-7872
Christopher Johnston Postdoc SRB 105C-B Christopher.Johnston@unt.edu Alonso
Ji Hyung Jun Postdoc SRB 123 JiHyung.Jung@unt.edu Dixon 940-369-7872
Ying Li Research Assitant SRB Ying.Li@unt.edu Dixon 940-369-7872
Chang Liu Postdoc SRB 121 Chang.Liu@unt.edu Dixon 940-369-7872
Nan Lu Postdoc SRB 124 Nan.Lu@unt.edu Dixon 940-369-7872
Chan Man Ha Postdoc SRB 123 ChanMan.Ha@unt.edu Dixon 940-369-7872
Vijee Mohan Research Assistant Vijee.Mohan@unt.edu
Ademar Moretti Research Assistant SRB 142 Ademar.Moretti@unt.edu Alonso
Emmanuel Ortiz Reserach Assistant SRB 142 Emmanuel.Ortiz@unt.edu Alonso
Fernanda Rezende de Castro-Moretti Postdoc SRB 142 Fernanda.RezendedeCastroMoretti@unt.edu Alonso
Trevor Romsdahl Postdoc LSC B428 Trevor.Romsdahl@unt.edu Chapman
Julius Sagun Postdoc SRB 142 Juliusver.Sagun@unt.edu Alonso
Shanmukh Salimath Research Scientist I LSC B413 Shanmukh.Salimath@unt.edu Chapman
Juan Serrani-Yarce Postdoc LSC B Juan.Serrani@unt.edu Chapman
Elena Shulaev Research Coordinator LSC B426 Elena.Shulaev@unt.edu Shah/Dickstein
Gerardo Castillo Valdes Research Assistant SRB 142 Gerard.CastilloValdes@unt.edu BAF
Xirong Xiao Research Scientist I SRB 122 Xirong.XIao@unt.edu Dixon
Umesh Yadav Reserach Assistant II SRB 105B UmeshPrasad.Yadav@unt.edu Alonso
Chunliu Zhuo Postdoc SRB 122 Chunliu.Zhuo@unt.edu Dixon

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now