Post Doctorals/Research Assistants/Visiting Researchers | BioDiscovery Institute

Post Doctorals/Research Assistants/Visiting Researchers

Name Title Office Email LAB
Cintia Arias Postdoc SRB 125 Cintia.Arias@unt.edu Alonso
Mina Aziz Research Assistant Professor LSC B440 Mina.Aziz@unt.edu Chaoman
Jaime Antonio Barros-Rios Postdoc SRB 121 Jaime.Barros-Rios@unt.edu Dixon
Sami Ben Said Postdoc SRB 123 sami.bensaid@unt.edu Henard
Charlene Case Reserach Scientist I/Lab Manager LSC B425 Charlene.Case@unt.edu Chapman
Trina Cupit Research Assistant SRB 142 Trina.Cupit@unt.edu Atunes
Luis Lauro Escamilla-Trevino Postdoc/Lab Manager SRB 124 Luis.Escamilla-Trevino@unt.edu Dixon
Nicolas Esnay Postdoc LSC B413 Nicolas.Esnay@unt.edu Chapman
Savio de Siqueira Ferreira Postdoc SRB 121 Savio.Desiqueiraferreira@unt.edu Atunes
Wendy Fisher Research Assistant/Lab Manager SRB 142 wendy.fisher@unt.edu Alonso
Anil Girija Postdoc LSC B423 Anil.Girija@unt.edu Shah
Athanas Guzha Postdoc LSC B411 Athanas.Guzha@unt.edu Chapman
Chan Man Ha Postdoc LSC B428 ChanMan.Ha@unt.edu Chapman
Jake Hall Research Assistant LSC B426 jake.hall@unt.edu Chapman
Jessica Henard Research Assistant SRB 142 Jessica.Henard@unt.edu Henard
Emily Herrell Scientific Lab Technician LSC B425 emily.herrell@unt.edu Chapman
Christopher Johnston Postdoc SRB 105-B Christopher.Johnston@unt.edu Alonso
Ying Li Research Assistant SRB 105-A Ying.Li@unt.edu Dixon
Wei Liu Postdoc LSC B323 Wei.Liu@unt.edu Dixon
Nan Lu Postdoc SRB 124 Nan.Lu@unt.edu Dixon
Sita Sirisha Madugula Postdoc DISC F296 Sita.Madugula@unt.edu Azad
Vijee Mohan Research Assistant LSC B450 Vijee.Mohan@unt.edu Shah
Monika Patel Postdoc LSC B450 Monika.Patel@unt.edu Shah
Vijay Rayamajhi Postdoc SRB 170 Vijay.Rayamajhi@unt.edu Skellam
Julius Ver Sagun Postdoc SRB 125 Juliusver.Sagun@unt.edu Alonso
Shamnukh Salimath Research Scientist I LSC B413 Shanmukh.Salimath@unt.edu Chapman
Juan Carlos Serrani-Yarce Postdoc LSC B423 Juan.Serrani@unt.edu Chapman
Elena Shulaev Research Coordinator LSC B426 Elena.Shulaev@unt.edu Dickstein
Xirong Xiao Research Scientist I SRB 122 Xirong.XIao@unt.edu Dixon
Umesh Yadav Research Scientist I SRB 105-B UmeshPrasad.Yadav@unt.edu Alonso
Chunliu Zhuo Postdoc SRB 122 Chunliu.Zhuo@unt.edu Dixon
Angela Stoeckman Visiting Researcher angela.stoeckman@unt.edu Chapman

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now